Travel List

Visit the way

Welcome to my Wanderland

the-best-travel-websites-in-the-world-1200x800

First and foremost, there are WAY too many countries that I want to visit and not enough money to actually visit them…. With being a student and all, travelling is always difficult when you’re not exactly bringing big bucks into your bank account on a weekly or bi-weekly basis.

With that being said, I am delighted to share with you all my “travel location bucket list” and I would be more then delighted to have some feedback regarding my choices! And yes, it’s short because I like to set realistic travel expectations for myself.

  1. South East Asia
  2. Hawaii
  3. Greece (including the islands)
  4. Cyprus
  5. Iceland
  6. West-Coast Canada
  7. East-Coast Canada
  8. Maldives
  9. Australia
  10. New Zealand
  11. Western Europe
  12. South America – Peru, Ecuador, Chile, Brazil, Costa Rica
  13. Dubai
  14. Nepal – Base Camp

ANYONE EVER VISIT ANY OF THESE LOCATIONS? IF SO, ADVICE IS MUCH APPRECIATED XO!

View original post

Leave a Reply

