Future Travels

Set on sent sail on

Welcome to my Wanderland

Good evening fellow travelers!

I am currently gathering my 2017 travel bucket list, and I am seeking some help of some MUST SEE places that I need to explore! Ideally, a beach with a beautiful view, of course, but some mud and rigorous trekking never scared me away! Except spiders, that I will refuse.

Comment below on some of your fav travel spots that YOU visited and why I should go!

Much love, xo.

✈️🗺🎫🌎

View original post

Leave a Reply

