FREE COMICS & MAGAZINES

Free fun

BWC EXTRAS

Free stuff is always good.  Am I right or am I right?  I’ve been putting comics on the web for free for years.  I’m still gonna be doing that but I’ve retooled how I’m gonna be doing it I tells ya what.

zack-cover

Every THREE MONTHS there will be a free comic on my ISSUU site.  The first one is there now, ZACK THE ZOMBIE HUNTER.  It is a humor comic.  It came out at the end of January.  The first MISSISSIPPI ARTS & CULTURE magazine came out at the end of December of 2016.  I will be putting out 4 comics each year and 8 issues of the magazine each year.  Every three months a comic and the two months between each will be the magazine.  AND IT’S FREE.  It’s a pdf that you can read online or download.  I sell ads to make it free but , hey…

View original post 186 more words

Leave a Reply

