Ideas

Third world

Jessicah with a H

So we had to come up with at least two ideas.

I did some research on existing festival bus that people travel on. This bus is a very flexible bus suitable for public as they stop at certain places and people can just hop on whenever.

screen-shot-2017-01-18-at-12-00-26

I looked into this because I love the visual because it looks very festival. This website clearly states out the main point a customer would want to see. For example first one is to buy tickets and win.


My first idea was about a festival bus. I didn’t have any clue about music festival so I did some primary researched and asked my mates about festivals in general. I looked at festival bus and they said people usually travel by bus/coach. Therefore I wanted to use this as a way to increase sales if ticket masters could pay for the customers travel. Travel is…

View original post 574 more words

Leave a Reply

