Some honesty

Some times never pays !

HarsH ReaLiTy


I don’t think most of you are technically “amazing.” I mean… what are you doing to be amazing? Are you jumping over buildings or catching meteors that almost hit us, Gary? No, you aren’t, and that would have been amazing…

Please note I never said I was amazing. But I thought it should be documented that I never said any of you are amazing. WordPress did with their widget. It could happen though! I’ve had amazing pizza before and someone had to of made it. That person was amazing. Just a benchmark for you.

-OM

@smokendust

View original post

Leave a Reply

