A Taste of Sydney

Just love to have a taste it

Traveling Farm Girl

Greetings, everyone!

I’ve been meaning to blog some more since I’ve returned from the warm Sydney weather, but I’ve been busy lately with classes and such.

So, here’s a quick little blog post featuring my favorite foods and where you can find them in Sydney!

coffeeh2omarkI’m not  a coffee person, but this Chai Latte from The Bean Brewers tastes as good as it looks! My favorite part was dipping the little cookie in the warm froth–Watch out! –The cookie melts fast.  I’ve also sampled their hash browns and their toast, I give both two big thumbs up!

The Bean Brewers–Abercrombie St in Chippendale.

gelatoflower

I walked over an hour and a half to find I-creamy, a famous gelato shop that creates these edible masterpieces. Located on George St in Sydney, I-creamy offers many different flavors (that apparently rotate daily), half of which you can choose from to create your…

View original post 261 more words

Leave a Reply

