Apple Carrot Juice with Turmeric & Ginger

Best for all diseases to clean mind body and soul

The Vegged Out Yogini

The snow started falling on Friday afternoon and by the time I finished working I already had almost a foot on my car. After a long week, the weekend was calling for me to hibernate and I was happy to oblige. I put on my favourite comfies, built a fire, and watched the snow outside fly.

Friday night, I made nachos. Yes, nachos. Piled high with veggies and beans and (lots of) cheese. I poured a glass of wine and put on a made for tv movie that I would never have gotten away with if I hadn’t been home alone. Later on, I ran a hot bath and added my favourite bubble bath, Epsom salts and a combo of lavender & rosemary essential oils.

Goodbye week.

On Saturday, I dusted off the juicer I had been neglecting and decided to put something good into my body. Beside the fruit…

View original post 153 more words

Leave a Reply

