2017 GOAL version 1.0

Its more travel

JessAboutLife

53d2c13219ba9_-_airplane-sunset

Philippine Passport

2017.

Lets start the year right, away from travel and leisure post ; I’ll be publishing guides on basic credentials acquisition and any methods I can share. May it help anyone whose in need of the information.

philippine-epassportOne of my major goals this 2017 is to travel abroad,  but first I need to acquire Philippine Passport to fly wherever I wanna go. In Philippines, passport application is very rigorous; the list of requirements are numerous, system is thorough and lines are painstaking.  I would take you with me in my step by step journey in accomplishing my goal.

Here are the list of Requirements for Initial Passport Application (www.dfa.gov.ph);

  1. Personal Appearance
  2. Confirmed Appointment
  3.  Passport Application Form, printed  in A4 Size Plain Paper and fill in completely and accurately in the web portal of DFA https://www.passport.gov.ph/
  4. Birth Certificate in SECPA (security paper) issued by PSA (Philippine Statistics Authority) or certified…

View original post 262 more words

Leave a Reply

