Tube Stop Tuesday: A Summary

Unstoppable

Soph in the City

Tube Stop Tuesday: A Summary

Last Tuesday I posted my tenth post in my Tube Stop Tuesday series. Where has the time gone?! It only seems like last month I was wandering around Greenwich capturing my shots for my first tube stop post, Cutty Sark for Maritime Greenwich. It all started around the end of November last year and I intend to cover many more popular areas in London. When I have finished the Tube Stop Tuesday series I plan on turning it into a book, or creating a coffee table styled book with all of my images from the city.

I decided that for every ten tube stop posts I do, I will write a summary so my new followers can keep fully up to date with this series.

So, where in London have I taken you so far? Click on the titles to be taken to the post.

Cutty…

View original post 563 more words

Leave a Reply

