The ZOOm chronicles… part 10…

Let’s try

Pouring My Art Out

a-1

Olivia is pretending she is a polar bear, living in an ice cave.

a-2

Maybe that polar bear is pretending to be a human being.

a-3

All I know is that I got some really good photos when I took my babysitting buddy, Olivia, to the zoo.

a-4

And we had a good time.

a-5a-6a-7a-8a-9

And now the bear is pretending to be a lion again… a lion king, to be precise.

View original post

One thought on “The ZOOm chronicles… part 10…

Leave a Reply

