Kaspa’s Desserts Liverpool

Undeserted

My Food Diary

After passing Kaspa’s in Liverpool several times, I decided that it was time to try it.

The interior of this place is really cool. It has a purple and black colour scheme and there are different sized booths throughout the whole of the restaurant.

I went for a waffle with strawberries, banana, honey and ice cream on the side. I had a watermelon bubble milkshake which was amazing! I love bubble tea in general and it tasted even better as a milkshake. I would definitely recommend trying one if there’s a Kaspa’s near to you!

img_2495-1

In other news, I am in the final year of my degree at university and so things are pretty hectic lately. I haven’t been able to bake as much because of this but I’m hoping to get back to it soon so that I can post some more homemade bakes!

Thanks for reading.

View original post

Leave a Reply

