2016

Time machine

ForMySomeday

By Madeleine Cull

2016:What a year. The internet joked that you might have been the worst year to date, and yeah, you did some crazy shit… Trump *cough cough*. Things got weird for a while there, and I imagine it’ll be rough for a while. But we will come together to create some good in the world. But for me, 2016, you did me proud. I saw A LOT of new places, people, and things. This was a year of exploration and great growth for me.

It started by me attempting to move to LA and promptly realizing it wasn’t the right time for me. Driving out west was an amazing experience and allowed me to see new places like Memphis, Little Rock, Oklahoma City, some of Texas, Albuquerque, Sedona, and the Grand Canyon. But then Europe happened and changed my world. I saw Amsterdam, Venice, Lake Como, Cinque…

View original post 360 more words

Leave a Reply

