Staying healthy on the go

Keep going with good habits

kerryvictoria

We all lead busy lives and if you travel a lot, be it for business or pleasure it can be really hard to eat right.

At home it’s easy to stick to your routine, I plan my meals around my workouts so I eat the right food at the right time and I have everything I need at home. I usually meal prep for the week so if I know I’m going to be out and about, or if my boyfriend has a work event we’re sorted. Obviously I don’t stick to this religiously – treats are important and I love meeting my friends for lunch and eating whatever I want. I never worry about what I’m eating or calorie count. Cheat meals are important.

I got the train to Cornwall this weekend just gone to visit friends and family. It was a special occasion, my two best friends have…

View original post 237 more words

Leave a Reply

