Streets of Myeongdong || South Korea’s Beauty Haven

Be south

biancaaa

When it comes to beauty, Korean’s are known for their flawless and glowing white skin. They really take pride in one’s skin. Thus, when you visit South Korea, most especially the streets of Myeongdong, you can’t never get enough of beauty products and samples in every corner.

korea-4 From Myeongdong Station, Nature Republic’s environmental friendly store will be the first one you’ll see!

korea-2 Castle themed store of Etude House for all the princesses out there!

korea-3 Running Man fans would love to know Song Ji Hyo’s beauty secret right?

I actually never thought I would buy plenty of beauty products in South Korea. Since I’m a foodie type of person, my luggage was supposedly saved for all kinds of snacks and treats but who was I fooling? I literally bought all kinds of cosmetics, from skin care treatments to make-up, I was on a roll to find the suitable product for me! Thankfully…

View original post 333 more words

Leave a Reply

