1 in 1000 chance

Chance of life

Victor Enesi Writes

Some days ago, I was in the barbershop cutting my hair, and looking into the mirror a thought hit me, “What are my chances of succeeding?” Just then it occurred to me that that question had only just hit me real hard for the first time. This is because my recent development has infused so much business drive in me that I have little or no time for personal reflection.

But let’s be honest here, what are your chances of executing that business idea you have, and not only executing it, also of it being a complete success? Little to none is what I’d say. This is because starting a business is one of the riskiest things you can ever do in life. There are no assurances. The world as we know it is a crazy place, with millions upon millions of products and services and customers with extremely varied behavioral…

View original post 120 more words

Leave a Reply

