October 27th

Landing @Los Angels

Aoife Teague

So the day has finally arrived – I’m moving to LA! I’m actually writing this from the plane would you believe. I’ve been up since 3.30am, it’s 7.25pm and I’ve three hours left to go  And did I mention I’m a ball of emotions btw?

The last few weeks in Ireland have been absolutely insane. I’ve been so busy trying to get everything organized for the move, finishing up in work and saying goodbye to everyone (which was way more people than I thought!) It must be because I was leaving but honestly the last few weeks have been some of the best I’ve ever had in Ireland. Everyone has made such an effort to make me feel special and it really showed me how many communities I’m in from my family (which is huge to be fair) to The Ball Alley which is basically my second family to…

View original post 451 more words

Leave a Reply

