The double-me

Think twice

Lost In Translation

A.k.a. lost in translation indeed.

I was always excited about changes in my life. And I mean big changes. Moving to another country alone at just 17 or having started a new life twice while I’m only 21. Maybe it’s because I’m the kind of person who thinks life is just too short to spend it at one place doing one thing, or maybe I was just scared of settling down and being attached to same people over a long period of time. (I like the first explanation better as you might guess.) 

The first time I moved from my beloved home – Georgia, I had just finished school and decided I needed a new environment, whole new place with whole new people and to experience new things on my own so that I could find out who I am and then hopefully be happy with it. Because as many 17-year-olds…

View original post 581 more words

Leave a Reply

